Current Members

Back to groups

Blue Bell Members

Company Name Member Name Category Website Phone number
Movement Mortgage David Heins Mortgage Loan Officer https://movement.com/lo/david-heins 973-985-8882
JDog Carpet Cleaning & Floor Care Glenside Jeanette Mauk Carpet/Floor Cleaning https://www.jdogcarpetcleaning.com/ 267-890-4773
Conway Schadler, LLC Kent Conway Family Law http://www.conwayschadler.com 484-997-2042
Keller Williams Lei Barry Real Estate/Residential http://www.theleibarryteam.com 215-605-7024
Warren McGraw & Knowles, LLC Mark Harris Estate Planning & Administration https://www.wmpalaw.com/ 610-584-9400
Fulton Bank Mary Griffith-Alfarano Retail/Small Business Banking https://www.fultonbank.com/ 215-412-3400
Lacher Insurance Matt Godshall Personal Insurance - Property Casualty http://www.lacherinsurance.com 215-723-4378 x117
The Hip Group LLC Melissa Gattuso Insurance - Medical, Dental, Medicare https://www.hip-group-llc.com/ 215-716-7095
Lauro Painting Nick Lauro Painting http://www.lauropainting.com 215-886-2212
Merrill Lynch Peter Bednarek Financial Advisor https://fa.ml.com/pennsylvania/doylestown/peter-bednarek/ 215-340-3350
Blueprint HRM, LLC Suzi Tropiano Human Resources Services http://www.blueprinthrm.com 267-460-1928