Current Members

Back to groups

Blue Bell Members

Company Name Member Name Category Website Phone number
Paul Davis Restoration David Hassis Remediation Services https://montgomeryberks.pauldavis.com/ 267-567-5809
GMH Mortgage Services David Heins Mortgage Loan Officer https://www.gmhmortgage.com/dheins 973-985-8882
HBK CPA's & Consultants Ira Letofsky Accountant http://www.hbkcpa.com 215-628-8080
Custom Craft Contractors John Mertz Kitchens/Bathrooms http://www.customcraftdbr.com 610-584-0665
Conway Schadler, LLC Kent Conway Family Law http://www.conwayschadler.com (484) 997-2042
Keller Williams Lei Barry Real Estate/Residential http://www.theleibarryteam.com 215-605-7024
Kraut Harris, P.C. Mark Harris Estate Planning & Administration http://www.krautharris.com 215-542-4900
Lacher Matt Godshall Personal Insurance - Property Casualty http://www.lacherinsurance.com 215-723-4378 x117
Lauro Painting Nick Lauro Painting http://www.lauropainting.com 215-886-2212
Merrill Lynch Peter Bednarek Financial Advisor https://fa.ml.com/pennsylvania/doylestown/peter-bednarek/ 215-340-3350
KPG Commercial Management Robert Wrigley Property Management https://kpgcm.com/ (215) 855-5100