Current Members

Back to groups

Blue Bell Members

Company Name Member Name Category Website Phone number
93 Design & Build LLC Alexander Veith Kitchens/Bathrooms 610-360-1494
Integrate for Good Bev Weinberg Non Profit http://www.integrateforgood.org 610-420-7095
GMH Mortgage Services David Heins Mortgage Loan Officer https://www.gmhmortgage.com/dheins 973-985-8882
Vesta Insurance Inc. Derek Brooks Health Benefits www.vestainsuranceinc.com 215-630-8543
Servpro of Warminster/Lansdale/Blue Bell Dina Corrado Restoration Services http://www.servprolansdale.com 215-368-4110
HBK CPA's & Consultants Ira Letofsky Accountant http://www.hbkcpa.com 215-628-8080
Fox Rothschild LLP Joe McNelis Business Attorney https://www.foxrothschild.com/joseph-a-mcnelis-iii/ 610-397-2332
Nimbl Brands Karen Kessler Branding Strategist/Consultant http://nimblbrands.com 484-808-2078
Keller Williams Lei Barry Real Estate/Residential http://www.theleibarryteam.com 215-605-7024
Kraut Harris, P.C. Mark Harris Estate Planning & Administration http://www.krautharris.com 215-542-4900
Lacher Matt Godshall Personal Insurance - Property Casualty http://www.lacherinsurance.com 215-723-4378 x117
Lauro Painting Nick Lauro Painting http://www.lauropainting.com 215-886-2212
Signprinters Penny Brodie Signs/Printing http://www.signprinters.net 610-825-8799
Merrill Lynch Peter Bednarek Financial Advisor https://fa.ml.com/pennsylvania/doylestown/peter-bednarek/ 215-340-3350
MHxDesigns Steve Lee Exterior Remodeling http://www.mhxdesigns.com 267-283-5910
Harleysville Bank Tom McAteer Business Banking http://www.harleysvillebank.com 215-855-1011